Caribbean Radio Show

5459headcrs_radio_banner (1)

wrawrumigigewe__photo

Dr. Ev Richardson

The #1 Live Free internet Radio Station online Caribbean Radio Show Station brings you daily/weekly Reggae shows, live interviews with Reggae, Calypso, Samba, gospel, Hip Hop, Dancehall Artist, News, Sports and commentary from around the world. “Island radio” hostess, is taking this world by storm via the Caribbean Radio Show Station Network.

Caribbean talk radio hosted by Dr. Ev Richardson and Terry Reid on Blog talk radio features Caribbean people, our stories.

Archives Page NDE Interviews

michelledaddy_2_6_3a

Rudi Rudenski

This web blog  links to the former podcast of interviews hosted by Ev Richardson and co-hosts Keith Anthony and Rudi Rudenski.  The interviews are with quests who have survived ‘death’ and lived to tell their stories of crossing over and coming back. It’s hard to imagine anything more mysterious and subjective than a near-death experience, commonly referred to as a NDE.

The term “near-deathexperience” (NDE) was coined in 1975 in the book Life After Life by Raymond Moody, MD.Since then, many researchers have studied the circumstances, contents, and aftereffects of NDEs. In a near-death episode, a person is either clinically dead, near death, or in a situation where death is likely or expected. These circumstances include serious illness or injury, such as from a car accident, military combat, childbirth, or suicide attempt.

Former co-host Keith Anthony

Former co-host Keith Anthony

Listen to the extraordinary testimony of survivors of a near-death episode share their personal stories with the hosts and co-hosts on blog talk radio.  New quests are presented each week live on Mondays.

  • 8 pm  Eastern
  • 7 pm  Central
  • 6 pm  Mountain
  • 5 pm  Pacific

Join in on the online chat or call in to speak to the guests and hosts during the live broadcast.

Call in at 661-467-2407. 

Find the archived shows filed under the Show Category on the Blog.

 

 

CRS Radio Live Chat Line


Get crsRadio chat group | Goto crsRadio website

Roku3_Banner1_806X335

Radio Show Interviews

This is the archives page for the Caribbean Radio Show about the 'near-death experience.' Links to all the past shows featuring guests who share their profound experiences with the afterlife as well as current and upcoming shows.

Life Beyond Consciousness

In Consciousness Beyond Life, the internationally renowned cardiologist Dr. Pim van Lommel offers ground-breaking research into whether or not our consciousness survives the death of our body.

Light of Consciousness

Light of Consciousness is dedicated to spiritual people interested in becoming aware of universal Consciousness, personal and global transformation and the timeless wisdom of the world's religious traditions.

Tags

Tweets

Kindle